Skip to Main Content

Johnson Janklow Abdallah Becomes Official Sponsor of Denny Sanford PREMIER Center in Sioux Falls

Jun 27, 14

Johnson Janklow Abdallah, LLP has reached an agreement with the City of Sioux Falls to become an official sponsor and marketing partner for the new Denny Sanford PREMIER Center scheduled to open in the summer of 2014.  This brand now facility is a state of the art events center with seating of up to 13,000 that will host concerts, sporting events, and conventions of national caliber.

Johnson, Janklow, Abdallah will join other sponsors and partners including First Premier Bank, Sanford Health, POET, Avera McKennan Hospital & University Health Center, KELOLAND Television, Lewis Drug, and Wellmark South Dakota.  The agreement includes a significant presence for Johnson Janklow Abdallah in the form of permanent signage in the main concourse of the event center.

“We are proud to partner with this tremendous facility that will bring so much to the City of Sioux Falls and our surrounding community for years to come,” said Scott Abdallah, managing partner of the firm.

It is great to work with the attorneys at Johnson, Janklow, and Abdallah. They always provide excellent advice and service that is second to none.

Mike Miller | former NBA player

The lawyers at Johnson, Janklow, and Abdallah are consistently ranked as the top business lawyers in the state. Our business can always count on them to aggressively fight for our rights and provide straight-forward advice on complex issues.

Mark McNeary | Primrose Retirement Communities, LLC

Lawyers from Johnson, Janklow, and Abdallah regularly participate in legal education by judging intramural student skills competitions; helping prepare our nationally competitive litigation skills teams; serving or leading the South Dakota State Bar's Law School Committee; and, from time to time , providing guest lecturers. The Law School is grateful for the generous participation of lawyers like those from Johnson, Janklow, and Abdallah.

Tom Geu | former Dean, USD School of Law